Thursday, December 3, 2009

In this corner...

Underworld - Born Slippy (Nuxx)
Love and Rockets - So Alive
Orbital - Belfast Origin
My Bloody Valentine - Don't Ask Why
Washed Out - Feel It All Around
Download - Noh Mans Land
Autechre - Oval Moon (IBC Mix)
Future Sound of London - Papa New guinea (Dumb Child of Q Mix)
Disco Inferno - Can't See Through It
Magnetic Fields - The Dreaming Moon

bon avec le mdma. tis the season.


1 comment:

grant said...

this mix brought back alot of memories. thank you.